Skip to Content

Testimonials

Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Blake J. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Excellent service by Marcos and his team. Very professional and responsive.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by CARL G. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Great communication skills

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alison M. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Working with Marco's at Prosperity Mortgage was a great experience! We did a home refinance and he was so helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Misty W. for Marcos Volpini

Paris, KY
Marcos was on top of everything. He took calls in the evening and explained everything more than once if we needed it be done. Great guy, great personality, over all seamless experience. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was always available for questions and really helped everything go very smoothly with the least amount of stress! It was a very enjoyable experience!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery K. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
I had a GREAT experience!!! Thank You Marcos.

4.5 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was a pleasure to work with. I switched from Bb&t because of really subpar attention and communication (a single mortgage loan officer, I've had excellent experiences with BB&T in the past). Marcos was so easy to work with, I regret not starting with him in the first place. Communication was excellent when needed, but not overwhelming.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Bret W. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Was a pleasure working with Marcos

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Marcos Volpini

Harrodsburg, KY
Marcos was great. He was on top of things from day one and made my first home buying experience a great one. Thank you again Marcos.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Annette J. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was the best to work with. He answered my many questions and patiently described the process to me and my husband. I would definitely recommend Marcos to anyone searching for a new home. - Annette Jett

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Steven N. for Marcos Volpini

Paris, KY
This was my first time buying a property and Marcos Volpini made the loan process seamless. Marcos is very knowledgeable, prompt, and professional; the list of kind words can go on forever. I would also like to thank the Rector Hayden team, especially my realtor, Jonathon Bronaugh, for helping me take such a big step forward.

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Marcos Volpini

Liberty, KY
Any and all questions were answered in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Cameron N. for Marcos Volpini

Frankfort, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Donna W. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was great to work with, everything went very smoothly and he was always available to talk to and explain or answer questions. I would definitely work with him again.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Ronni H. for Marcos Volpini

Versailles, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Edward M. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was really great to work with!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by SALLY S. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
You were very professional and more than helpful in getting us thru this stressful time!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by GERALD S. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jason v. for Marcos Volpini

Nicholasville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela E. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos was informative, easy to contact, and made the entire process much easier.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by James E. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Marcos Volpini

Nicholasville, KY
Marcos was great to work with. He made the process easy to understand and felt like had a friend helping along the way. Highly recommend Marcos!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Paula H. for Marcos Volpini

Nicholasville, KY
Marcos was with us every step of the home buying process. He answered a million questions, was always super friendly, and I can't recommend him enough. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos worked with my wife and I to find the best loan option for us. I liked the user friendly app. Marcos was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I look forward to working with Marcos again.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
Marcos was great! He kept us fully informed throughout the process, addressed all of our questions, and went above and beyond to close our loan early. We were moving from out of state and we were on a tight deadline to move in before school started for our kids. He worked around the clock to make sure we closed before school started. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Linda G. for Marcos Volpini

Bowling Green, KY
Marcos was very helpful and always responded to my calls.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacqueline S. for Marcos Volpini

Georgetown, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mary D. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
We could not have asked for better! Marcos made it a seamless experience!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Edwige T. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos went above and beyond to make sure all my concern and question were satiated. with marcos i felt confident throughout the whole process knowing i had someone as great as him to support me. Marcos made sure to call back at the fastest time possible and his text reply were practically instant.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by JAMES F. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Very helpful and friendly.

4.2 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by PAUL N. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
The loan process was as smooth as it could have been.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Marcos Volpini

Lexington, KY
Marcos was great...from the beginning of my home buying process..to the end! He was very knowledgeable..patient (went over information and broke it down for easy understanding) as well as made me feel comfortable the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to do your financing! Thanks again Marcos! ☺


Line


Back to top